Special Events


Sunday, June 25 to Wednesday, June 20
Sunday, June 25
Name Time Location
Animal Exploration - Great Apes 10:00am - 11:00am Little Rock Zoo Education Building and Zoo grounds
Monday, June 26
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
Zoofari All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Tuesday, June 27
Name Time Location
Zoofari All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Wednesday, June 28
Name Time Location
Zoofari All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Thursday, June 29
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, July 1
Name Time Location
Kijana's Birthday 11:45am - 12:15pm Great Ape Display
Thursday, July 6
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
Friday, July 7
Name Time Location
Zoo Snooze: Down on the Farm 6:00pm - 9:00am Little Rock Zoo Heritage Farm
Saturday, July 8
Name Time Location
Zoo Snooze: Down on the Farm 6:00pm - 9:00am Little Rock Zoo Heritage Farm
Animal Exploration - Penguins 10:00am - 11:00am
Sunday, July 9
Name Time Location
Animal Exploration - Big Cats 10:00am - 11:00am Little Rock Zoo Education Building and Zoo grounds
Monday, July 10
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
Zoofari All-day Event
Tuesday, July 11
Name Time Location
Zoofari All-day Event
Wednesday, July 12
Name Time Location
Zoofari All-day Event
Thursday, July 13
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, July 15
Name Time Location
Career Day: Zookeeper! 10:00am - 11:00am Little Rock Zoo Education Building
Monday, July 17
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
Zoofari All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Tuesday, July 18
Name Time Location
Zoofari All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Wednesday, July 19
Name Time Location
Zoofari All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Thursday, July 20
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
Monday, July 24
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
Thursday, July 27
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
Monday, July 31
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
UA-91028821-1