Special Events


Thursday, July 27 to Sunday, July 22
Thursday, July 27
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, July 29
Name Time Location
International Tiger Day 10:00am - 3:00pm Little Rock Zoo - lower tiger exhibit
Monday, July 31
Name Time Location
Critter Tales 9:30am - 10:00am Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, August 12
Name Time Location
Zoobilation – Reading Series All-day Event Little Rock Zoo Amphitheatre
Thursday, August 31
Name Time Location
Zoo Closed for Arkansas Razorbacks Football Game All-day Event Little Rock Zoo
Thursday, September 14
Name Time Location
Zoo Brew 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, September 16
Name Time Location
Zoobilation – Reading Series All-day Event Little Rock Zoo Amphitheatre
Friday, October 20
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo Adult Night 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 21
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Sunday, October 22
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Monday, October 23
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Tuesday, October 24
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Wednesday, October 25
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Thursday, October 26
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Friday, October 27
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Saturday, October 28
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Sunday, October 29
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Monday, October 30
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
Tuesday, October 31
Name Time Location
Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm Little Rock Zoo
UA-91028821-1