BUY GENERAL ADMISSION TICKETS NOW!

 

It's Arkansas's favorite time of year! It's our 28th year, and this year we have better candy, better events, and better Boo For You! Join us for Little Rock's most loved Halloween tradition -- costume contests, live music, a haunted train, candy stations, family activities, and a beer garden for adults. It will be spooky fun for everyone.

Thank you to our amazing Boo sponsors!

 


He'll put a spell on you!

Come see magician and performer Derrick Rose during Boo this year and be amazed by his family-friendly brand of magic and comedy.

Every night at Boo—including adult night— Derrick will deliver two 30-minute shows, one at 6:45 and 7:45.

 


 
Bring your best Boo for one of our themed nights!
Dress to impress during our Boo theme nights Oct. 25 - Nov. 1! Wear a Halloween costume themed for the occassion! Boo at the Zoo will also have special attractions themed for these special nights!

Friday, October 18

  Boo at the Zoo Adult Night (For those 21 and up) 6:00pm - 9:00pm  

 

Thursday, October 24

  Members Night and VIP Night @ Boo at the Zoo 6:00pm - 9:00pm  
 

Friday, October 25

  Boo at the Zoo -Wizards and Witches Night 6:00pm - 9:00pm  
 

Saturday, October 26

  Boo at the Zoo - Star Wars 6:00pm - 9:00pm  
 

Sunday, October 27

  Boo at the Zoo - Jungle Wild 6:00pm - 9:00pm  


Monday, October 28

  Boo at the Zoo - Frogs and Fairy Tale Night 6:00pm - 9:00pm  
 

Tuesday, October 29

  Boo at the Zoo - '80s Night 6:00pm - 9:00pm  
 

Wednesday, October 30

  Boo at the Zoo - Hero Night 6:00pm - 9:00pm  
 

Thursday, October 31

  Boo at the Zoo - Halloween Fun 6:00pm - 9:00pm  
 

Friday, November 1

  Boo at the Zoo - Skeletons 6:00pm - 9:00pm